Evaluation MAP project

In response to the brief I had to create an interactive map with working buttons using flash. I took photographs of my life and education and the kind of activities I was involved in while I was in school. I also looked at my further education and so I had to go out and photograph the two universities I was willing to go for my studies.

Did you achieve your aims and objective

My aim was to produce an interactive map I was hoping to create a map with collaged images in order to show my life timeline of education. As a result of the project I hoped to have a better knowledge and understanding on how to create simple things like making buttons on flash, creating movie clips and creating actions in order for the buttons to work right. I also hoped to learn more about Photoshop when creating collage images. I achieved my aims and objective. I managed to create a finished map with the use of Photoshop and Flash. I now have a good understanding on how to create movie clips and actions as I was having difficulties with them in the beginning.

Did you make some discoveries


What would you do differently

What will you carry over into another project

This entry was posted in Theory and Practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

